Saving Changes to a Template should Exit
When saving a template the first time, the save button saves and exits. But when updating a template, you must save, confirm that you really want to save, and then click again to close the template.
After confirming, the template should close. Saving should be a one click (firrst time) or two click (alter) process... not a one click or three click process.
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.