Canceling User Creation is Too Easy
If you're filling out a list of users to invite, clicking off the dialog box throws away your work with no prompt. Altered dialogs (where work has been put in) should not be dismissable just by clicking elsewhere.
Status: Completed
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.